Historical gigs

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 20:30

It's a festival called OktoBierFest 2014

Full line up: SIR REG

Fiddler's Green Paddy and the Rats

More info: https://www.facebook.com/Delta.Mekong.Concerts

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 19:00

Its a festival called OktoBierFest 2014

 

Full line up:  

 

SIR REG

Fiddler's Green

Paddy and the Rats

 

 

More info:

https://www.facebook.com/Delta.Mekong.Concerts 

or

http://www.clubzal.com/concert/afisha/203/

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 20:20
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 10:30 - 11:30

The last of 3 nights in a row at the Festival Maritim.

More info at: http://www.festival-maritim.de/en/

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 21:30 - 22:30

The second of 3 nights in a row at the Festival Maritim.

More info at: http://www.festival-maritim.de/en/

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 22:00 - 23:00

The fist of 3 nights in a row at the Festical Maritim.

More info at: http://www.festival-maritim.de/en/

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 23:30 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 23:40

Entrence fee: 5€

Third time at this classic club! Keep an eye open for the exact time and everything else you need to know on Dino's website or FaceBook.

www.dinosbar.com

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 20:00

A semi-private event held at Bunge, Gotland. You have to be a member of the Swedish parashut association to be able to visit the festival.

Friday, June 6, 2014 - 21:40

SIR REG to SWEDEN ROCK 2013

 

more info and tickets here: www.swedenrock.com

X
Loading