Historical gigs

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 23:00

Modern Day Disgrace

 

Join us at Harry B. James for the release of our upcoming album Modern Day Disgrace!

Hear the new songs before anyone else!

At Harry B. James (Stockholm, SWE)

Live on stage at 23:00

Entrance 50 SEK

https://www.facebook.com/events/1096953760345837/

(Press release) http://eepurl.com/b0XerL

Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 21:00
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 20:00
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 17:50
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 17:50
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 17:50
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 21:00
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 17:40
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 19:00
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 10:30

Gig announcement: What do you get when a top selling artist (Erik Grönwall of H.E.A.T) hooks up with a beer brewery (Train station brewery) and a tour promoter (Chris LeMon of Danger Music)? The answer: A brand new, beer smelling rock festival!! We're happy to announce that on the 15th of August we'll be playing alongside Lillasyster, Jay Smith and many more at the Hadirajafestivalen in Knivsta, just outside of Stockholm, Sweden. Tickets: http://burl.nu/frlkkp Website: www.hadirajafestivalen.se FB: www.facebook.com/hadirajafestivalen

 

Hadirajafestivalen

X
Loading